« … and the worst of having a romance of any kind is that it leaves one so unromantic. »

« I want to remember how you’ve made me laugh and sometimes cry, and I never want to forget how special and different you are to me, and how you’ve touched my heart in a way no one else could. »

Bad Things

Baby, do you understand me now
Sometimes I feel a little mad
But don’t you know that no one alive
Can always be an angel


When things go wrong I seem to be bad
But I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood


Baby, sometimes I’m so carefree
With a joy that’s hard to hide
And sometimes it seems that all I have do is worry
Then you’re bound to see my other side


But I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood


If I seem edgy I want you to know
That I never mean to take it out on you
Life has it’s problems and I get my share
And that’s one thing I never meant to do
Because I love you
Oh, Oh baby don’t you know I’m human
Have thoughts like any other one
Sometimes I find myself long regretting
Some foolish thing some little simple thing I’ve done


But I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood
Yes, I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood
Yes, I’m just a soul whose intentions are good
Oh Lord, please don’t let me be misunderstood

~ par knalu78 sur vendredi 14 août 2009.

Laisser un commentaire

 
