« It takes less time to do things right than to explain why you did it wrong. »

Bitches on the ground

♥ C ♥

~ par knalu78 sur samedi 8 août 2009.

Une Réponse to “« It takes less time to do things right than to explain why you did it wrong. »”

  1. Guess I Was A Fool
    Wish I had of known
    Baby you felt this way
    Now I don’t know what to do
    coz I’m still in love with you

    And after all I hav done
    can you tell me what’s goin on
    I can’t understand why you wanna treat me so cold

    Guess I was a fool for loving you
    Guess I was a fool for thinking
    that you were loving me too
    should’ve knew
    You were breaking my heart in two
    I guess I was a fool for needing you
    and I guess I was a fool for thinking that you needed me too
    Should’ve knew
    ‘Bout the things you were taking me through

    Feel like I’m losing my mind
    Just a fool to think your love could be kind
    My heart aches so, so hard to let you go

    Standing here all alone
    With no one to call my own
    Girl loook what you’ve done to me
    Yeah you’ve hurt me
    Got me living in misery

    Guess I was a fool for loving you
    Guess I was a fool for thinking you were loving me too
    Should’ve knew
    You were breaking my heart in two
    And I guess I was a fool for needing you
    I guess I was a fool for thinking you were needing me too
    Should’ve knew
    ‘Bout the things you were taking me through

    And girl my heart
    can’t take this pain
    And there’s no way I can live this way
    Feeling just like a fool
    And girl You know you got me going insane
    There’s nothing left to say
    Sorry it had to be this way
    But yet still I feel
    You weren’t keeping it real
    Girl why did you lie to me

    Guess I was afool for loving you
    Guess I was a fool for thinking you were loving me too
    Should’ve knew
    You were breaking my heart in two
    And I guess I was a fool for needing you
    And I guess I was a fool for thinking you were needing me too
    Should’ve knew
    ‘Bout the things you were taking me through

Laisser un commentaire

 
